Miller Family Reunion – The British Are Coming – family gatherings


With my sister visiting from England after many years and the weather so nice and warm, everyone wanted to have BBQ’s for them.  Great Alberta Beef (world renowned) was on the menu.

A BBQ at my son's place.

A BBQ at my son’s place.

Mary and family

 

 

 

 

 

Isabelle

 

 

 

 

 

 

The British said they were having too many hamburgers so my niece, Chandra decided to do BBQ steak. Oddly enough I guess we were all so excited we forgot to take pictures. It was another beautiful day and the most exquisite of meals. The steak was perfection.

A BBQ at Jim and Tanya's place.

A BBQ at Jim and Tanya’s place.

 


4 thoughts on “Miller Family Reunion – The British Are Coming – family gatherings

  1. Now I understand the smell wafting over here. It was your delicious BBQ steak. Don’t forget to keep a bite for me when I come visiting!

  2. The BBQ’s were great. Alberta beef is still the best in the world and those steaks at Chand’s were so succulent. I think we were all enjoying it too much to take pic’s. It was another great day, one of many. From “one of the British”.

    • lol. I thought Chandra’s marking on her calender the British were coming was so cute and funny. It was such a great visit and wonderful to see you guys after all these years apart. 🙂

Leave a Reply

