It Starts with You: – A Spa


One of the most relaxing things you can do to make yourself feel better are spas.  I recently got a pedicure.  I always remember my sister’s advice – ‘You have to get a pedicure, it’s better than sex.”  I am always in a better mood, regardless of what is required from life, I have more patience and not as likely to be upset after a visit to a spa.   Visiting a spa requires some money but the effects are worth it.  With less stress in your mind it is always easier to help and deal with other people’s problems.

When I feel low I get a pedicure:

Or a facial:

Or a massage:

2 thoughts on “It Starts with You: – A Spa

  1. I have read some of the articles on your own website today, and I enjoy your style of blogging. I included it in order to my favorites web log list and you will be checking rear soon. Please take a look at my site also and allow me to know what we think.

Leave a Reply

