To Feel: – Peace/Light


Look towards the sky after a storm passes.  Black. rolling clouds churn overhead and suddenly a light, with rays of beams break through.  A feeling of peace, of contentment spread within.  There is someone overhead watching.  I choose to believe it’s God.  It’s as though I know it’s God.  It is a feeling within I feel intensely.

by Carol of Malibu Photography

 

Look to a sunset, see the light.  Again a feeling spreads within.  I am so happy to feel this and it has carried me through many obstacles in life.

 by Carol of Malibu Photography

 It always seems as though when I am down as low as I can go, the sky creates light for me. My spirits lift.  I wish I could give this to everyone as a gift of lightness.

Leave a Reply

